Composition of Assets and Liabilities Management Committee:
1. PASHA Bank, Deputy CEO, Bahruz Naghiyev – Chairman
2. PASHA Bank, CEO, Javid Gouliyev – Member
3. PASHA Bank, Chief officer of Private Banking, Agshin Mirzazade – Member
4. PASHA Bank, Chief Financial Officer, Murad Suleymanov - Member
5. PASHA Bank, Chief Risk Officer, Parvin Ahadzade – Member.

Functions of the committee:
• Effective management of the bank's assets;
• Effective management of market risk;
• Control of the bank's financial position.