Composition of Small Credit Committee:
1. Director of Credit Risk Underwriting Department - Elmin Iskandarov - Chairman;
2. Director of Corporate Banking Department - Farid Guliyev - Member of the Commmittee;
3. Director of Loan Originating and Structuring Department - Jeyhun Baloglanov - Member of the Committee;
4. Head of Loan Operations Division in Operations and Control Department - Heydar Ibrahimov - Member of the Committee.
5. Head of Corporate Secretary Division – Gular Pashayeva - Member of the Committee.

Functions of the committee:
• Long-term security and stability of the financial activities;
• Monitoring of the financial situation;
• Rational risk management